Meeskond

Juhatus ja raamatupidamine
Timo Hermlin
Juhataja
Tel:    744 6530
GSM: 501 0551
Faks: 744 6534
timo@imprest.ee
Kaja Jõeleht
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel:    744 6537
GSM: 516 3573
Faks: 744 6534
kaja@imprest.ee               
Katrin Kronbergs
Raamatupidaja
GSM: 5302 2333
Faks:  744 6534
katrin.kronbergs@imprest.ee          
Kerli Pajumaa
Personalispetsialist
Tel:  735 5528
Faks:  735 5544
kerli.pajumaa@palmako.ee
       
Müük ja turundus      
Jana Mõts
Müügijuht
(eksport)
Tel:    744 6533
GSM: 523 2799
Faks: 744 6534
jana@imprest.ee 
Airini Laas
Müügispetsialist
(eksport)
Tel:    744 6536
GSM: 527 6888
Faks: 744 6534
airini@imprest.ee
Merit Maiste
Müügiassistent
(eksport)
Tel: 744 6535
GSM: 5190 2291
Faks: 744 6534
merit.maiste@imprest.ee
 
       
Timo Penu
Müügijuht (Eesti, Läti, Leedu ja Soome)
Tel: 744 6532
GSM: 525 5599
Faks: 744 6534
timo.penu@palmako.ee
Marko Luts
Müügispetsialist (Eesti, Läti, Leedu)
Tel: 744 6538
GSM: 5304 3429
Faks: 744 6534
marko.luts@palmako.ee
Anne Rebenits
Turundusspetsialist
GSM: 5693 0042
Faks: 744 6534
anne.rebenits@palmako.ee
 
 
       
Tootmine      
Aivar Kaldaru       
Tootmisjuht     
GSM: 520 9940
Faks: 744 6534
Aivar.Kaldaru@palmako.ee

Helen Matsutsa
Tootmise planeerija
GSM: 585 58587
helen.matsutsa@palmako.ee
Taavi Saarna
Tootmisarvestaja
GSM: 527 8454
taavi.saarna@palmako.ee
 
Ost ja toorme varumine    
Aldo Raja
Toormevarumise juht
Tel:    329 5826
GSM: 517 0685
Faks: 744 6534
aldo@imprest.ee
Terje Vasiljuk
Toorme laoarvestaja
GSM:  5343 7413
Faks:  744 6534
terje@imprest.ee
   
       
Logistika      
Indrek Laulik
Laojuht
GSM: 5347 9817
indrek@imprest.ee   
Maarja Treimann
Logistik
GSM: 5141046
Faks: 744 6534
maarja.treimann@palmako.ee