Team

Administration    
Timo Hermlin
Managing Director
Tel:    +372 744 6530
GSM: +372 501 0551
Fax:   +372 744 6534
timo@imprest.ee              
Kaja Jõeleht
Head Accountant
Tel:    +372 744 6537
GSM: +372 516 3573
Fax:   +372 744 6534
kaja@imprest.ee                
Katrin Kronbergs
Accountant 
GSM: +372 5302 2333
Faks: +372 744 6534
katrin.kronbergs@imprest.ee  
Tairi Tambik
Secretary-Personnel Assistant
Tel:   +372   329 5824
GSM:+372 5301 0098
Fax: +372   329 5823
tairi.tambik@imprest.ee   
       

Sales and Marketing
     

Jana Mõts
Sales Manager (export)
Tel:    +372 744 6533
GSM: +372 523 2799
Fax:   +372 744 6534
jana@imprest.ee

Airini Laas
Sales Specialist (export)
Tel:    +372 744 6536
GSM: +372 527 6888
Fax:   +372 744 6534
airini@imprest.ee
Merit Maiste
Sales Assistant
(export)
Tel: 744 6535
GSM: 5190 2291
Faks: 744 6534
merit.maiste@imprest.ee
 
       

Timo Penu
Sales Manager (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland)
Tel: 744 6532
GSM: 525 5599
Faks: 744 6534
timo.penu@palmako.ee

Toomas Vabamäe
Sales Specialist 
(Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)
Tel: 744 6538
GSM: 5912 8300
Faks: 744 6534
toomas.vabamae@palmako.ee
 Erle Tilk
Sales Assistant (Scandinavia)
Tel: +372 744 6538
GSM: +372 523 8554
Fax: +372 744 6534
erle.tilk@imprest.ee
Anne Rebenits
Marketing Specialist
GSM: +372 5693 0042
Faks: +372 744 6534
anne.rebenits@imprest.ee
       

Logistics
     
Tõnis Tagel
Stock & Delivery Manager
GSM: +372 507 6924
Fax:   +372 329 5823    
tonis@imprest.ee

Indrek Laulik
Stock Manager
GSM: +372 5347 9817
indrek@imprest.ee       
Helen Matsutsa
Stock Assistant
GSM:+372 585 58587
helen.matsutsa@imprest.ee  
                                                        
Kaidi Rebane
Logistics Specialist
Tel:    +372 744 6531
GSM: +372 514 1046
Fax:   +372 744 6534
kaidi@imprest.ee 

Purchasing
   
Anneli Neumann 
Purchase Manager
GSM: +372 510 2377
Fax:   +372 329 5823
annelin@imprest.ee
Aldo Raja
Procurement Manager
Tel:    +372 329 5826
GSM: +372 517 0685
Fax:   +372 329 5823
aldo@imprest.ee 
Terje Vasiljuk
Raw Materials Stock Accountant
GSM: +372 5343 7413
Fax:   +372   329 5823
terje@imprest.ee 
 

Production
     
Elmar Tõnson        
Production Manager      
GSM: +372 506 2468
Fax:   +372 329 5823
elmar@imprest.ee 
Reet Vellamäe
Stock Accountant  
GSM: +372 5300 9700
Fax:   +372   329 5823
reet@imprest.ee
Vahur Veeroja
Technologist
GSM: +372 505 0980
Fax:   +372 744 6534
vahur.veeroja@imprest.ee